top of page

Ghost Ship Octavius

Ghost Ship Octavius is heavy, melodic, progressive music with an original sound and powerful dynamics. Featuring Matt Wicklund on guitar (God Forbid, Himsa, Warrel Dane), Van Williams on drums (Nevermore, Ashes of Ares, Pure Sweet Hell), Dagna Silesia on bass (Warrel Dane, The People Now), and Adõn Fanion on vocals . 

The memorable choruses, lyrics and imagery take the listener to a world of frozen and ghostly themes, grounded in technical and groovy rhythmic mastery with intense drums and bass lines, melodically supported by soaring vocals and captivating guitars. They are a growing fire in the American metal scene landing and playing amazing sets at Progpower XVII and also perfoming on the 70000TONS OF METAL CRUISE 2017!

After receiving an overwhelming response from fans during their recent debut tour in the US and Canada, the band is now looking to further expand it's territory. None of which would be possible without the support we received from our Kickstarter backers! Ghost Ship Octavius is currently working on their next album so stay tuned!

  • Facebook B&W

Book This Artist:

Stephan Mellul


bottom of page