top of page

Evergreen Terrace

Evergreen Terrace has been blazing their own path through the melodic hardcore scene for over a decade. Anchored by guitarist/singer Craig Chaney's clean vocals, punctuated by lead singer Andrew Carey's vicious vocals. Evergreen Terrace parted ways with founding guitarist Josh James, drummer Caleb James, and left Metal Blade Records in 2012. Former bass player, Jason Southwell, rejoined the band at the end of 2012, moving Alex Varian from bass to guitar. Drummer Brad Moxey filled out the lineup on drums. In 2013, the band signed with Rise Records and recently released their Rise debut entitled "Dead Horses" produced by Stan Martell of Martell Studios in Kingsland, Ga. With their blistering combination of melodic hardcore, metal and punk rock, Evergreen Terrace has toured the world with Suicidal Tendencies, As I Lay Dying, August Burns Red, Terror, Hatebreed, Rise Against, Circa Survive, Every Time I Die, Deez Nuts, Strung Out, Biohazard, Agnostic Front, New Found Glory, Asking Alexandria, Miss May I, Strife, and more. They have jammed tours like Sounds of the Underground, Vans Warped Tour, Persistence Tour, Hell on Earth Tour, Thrash and Burn Tour and Soundwave Festivals. Known for their intense live performances, a Evergreen Terrace show is not a show to miss.

  • Facebook B&W

Book This Artist:

Daniel DeFonce


bottom of page